

A-14011/1/ZAO/23-AD.I भारत सरकार/Government of India गृह मंत्रालय/Ministry of Home Affairs समन्वय निदेशालय पुलिस बेतार Directorate of Coordination Police Wireless



खण्ड सं-9, के॰ स॰ का॰ परिसर/Block No. -9, C.G.O. Complex, लोधी रोड, नई दिल्ली/Lodhi Road, New Delhi-3 दिनांक /Dated: 06th September, 2024

कार्यालय आदेश / OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of MHA ID Note No.25018/77/2018-PM-II dated 02.09.2024 and in continuation of O.O. of even No. dated 24.07.2023, 20.09.2023, 18.10.2023, 04.12.2023 & 05.12.2023, regarding Administrative Zones of DCPW, the following changes have been made:

- a) Zonal HQ of Central Zone is changed from Raipur to Bhopal.
- b) ISPW Station, Jaipur to be included under the Zonal jurisdiction of North Zone instead of West Zone.
- c) ISPW Station, Dehradun to be included under the Zonal jurisdiction of Central Zone instead of North Zone.
- d) ISPW Station, Port Blair to be included under the Zonal jurisdiction of South Zone instead of East Zone.
- 2. Accordingly, the details of ISPW Stations under each administrative zone are as under:

S.No.	Name of Zones					
	North	East	North East	South	West	Central
1.	Chandigarh	Kolkata	Dispur	Bengaluru	Gandhinagar	Bhopal
2.	Shimla	Bhubaneswar	Shillong	Thiruvananthapuram	Mumbai	Lucknow
3.	Jaipur	Patna	Aizawl	Chennai	Panaji	Dehradun
4.	Jammu	Ranchi	Agartala	Hyderabad	Daman	Raipur
5.	Leh*		Imphal	Port Blair		
6.		· -	Kohima	Puducherry	_	
7.	-		Itanagar	Kavaratti		
8.			Gangtok	Amaravati*		

^{*}proposed to be established

2. This issues with the approval of competent authority.

(R. K. Singh)

Deputy Director (Admn)

Copy to:-

- 1. PS to Director
- 2. PA to Addl. Director (HQ)/ PA to Addl. Director (Ops)
- 3. US (PM-II), MHA w.r.t. their I.D. Note No.25018/77/2018-PM-II dated 02.09.2024
- 4. All JDs/DDs/ZAOs
- 5. I/C of all ISPW Stations
- 6. DDO/PAO, DCPW
- 7. AD (IT): for uploading on the website of DCPW
- 8. File